Beate Beime Pharma Consulting assists in drug development and the complete approval process for medicinal products including readability user testing, thus ensuring that your products gain access to the market.

About us

 

We bring nearly 20 years of experience in drug development and the registration process for medical products, thus ensuring that your products gain access to the market.

Consulting for pharmaceutical drug development and registration of pharmaceutical products

The proof of efficacy and safety of your product requires an intelligent strategy that complies with regulatory directives, as well as professional management of clinical studies (clinical trials) and careful documentation for the relevant filing during each phase of implementation.

Readability User Testing and Usability Testing
 

We conduct a readability test of the package information leaflet by an interview procedure. The test methods validated and standardized by Beate Beime ensure reliable and, above all, fast results – important for drugs in the final phase of the approval process. We also support you with the realisation of Usability Testing.

Beate Beime Pharma Consulting begleitet Arzneimittelentwicklungen und den kompletten Zulassungsprozess von Arzneimitteln, inklusive Lesbarkeitstest (Readability User Test), und sichert damit den Marktzugang Ihrer Produkte.

 

Über UNS

 

Mit fast 20 Jahren Erfahrung beraten, planen und organisieren wir Arzneimittel-Entwicklungen sowie den kompletten Zulassungsprozess und sichern damit den Marktzugang Ihrer Produkte.

 

Beratung zu Arzneimittelentwicklungen und Arzneimittelzulassungen

Der Nachweis der Wirksamkeit und Verträglichkeit Ihres Produktes erfordert eine intelligente und regulatorisch abgesicherte Strategie, ein professionelles Management für klinische Studien (Clinical Trials) und in jeder Phase der Umsetzung eine sorgfältige Dokumentation für die entsprechende Einreichung.

 

Lesbarkeitstests und
User tests / Readability User Tests

Lesbarkeitstests der Packungsbeilage führen wir nach dem Interview-Verfahren durch. Die von Beate Beime validierte und standardisierte Test-Methode gewährleistet vertrauenswürdige und vor allem schnelle Ergebnisse – wichtig für Arzneimittel in der letzten Phase des Zulassungsverfahrens. Wir unterstützen Sie außerdem bei der Durchführung von User Tests.